We are at the 13th edition of the Uefa Womens European Football in England ! Thus the growth of Women's Football continues with an unmissable event that will be held in July. What are you waiting for? Start making your prediction, choose the most competitive odds and take home a great Win!

Uefa Womens European Football in England

The thirteenth edition of the European Women's Football Championship will take place from 6 to 31 July 2022, for the second time in England. 16 teams will participate in the Final Phase, with a group stage and a single elimination stage. The 16 teams will be drawn into 4 groups, only the first 2 classified will enter the quarterfinals.

Groups 2022:

  • Group A: England, Austria, Norway, Northern Ireland;
  • Group B: Germany, Denmark, Spain, Finland;
  • Group C: Netherlands, Sweden, Switzerland, Russia;
  • Group D: France, Italy, Belgium, Iceland.

Uefa Women's European Football Calendar :

Wednesday 6 July 2022:
  • Group A: England v Austria (21:00, Old Trafford)
Thursday 7 July 2022:
  • Group A: Norway v Northern Ireland (21:00, Southampton)
Friday 8 July 2022:
  • Group B: Spain v Finland (18:00, Milton Keynes)
  • Group B: Germany v Denmark (21:00, Brentford)
Saturday 9 July 2022:
  • Group C: Portugal v Switzerland (18:00, Wigan & Leigh)
  • Group C: Netherlands v Sweden (21:00, Sheffield)
Sunday 10 July 2022:
  • Group D: Belgium v Iceland (18:00 Manchester)
  • Group D: France v Italy (21:00, Rotherham)
Monday 11 July 2022:
  • Group A: Austria v Northern Ireland (18:00 Southampton)
  • Group A: England v Norway (21:00, Brighton & Hove)
Tuesday 12 July 2022:
  • Group B: Denmark v Finland (18:00, Milton Keynes)
  • Group B: Germany v Spain (21:00, Brentford)
Wednesday 13 July 2022:
  • Group C: Sweden v Switzerland (18:00, Sheffield)
  • Group C: Netherlands v Portugal (21:00, Wigan & Leigh)
Thursday 14 July 2022:
  • Group D: Italy v Iceland (18:00, Manchester)
  • Group D: France v Belgium (21:00, Rotherham)
Friday 15 July 2022:
  • Group A: Northern Ireland v England (21:00, Southampton)
  • Group A: Austria v Norway (21:00, Brighton & Hove)
Saturday 16 July 2022:
  • Group B: Finland v Germany (21:00, Milton Keynes)
  • Group B: Denmark v Spain (21:00, Brentford)
Sunday 17 July 2022:
  • Group C: Switzerland v Netherlands (18:00, Sheffield)
  • Group C: Sweden v Portugal (18:00, Wigan & Leigh)
Monday 18 July 2022:
  • Group D: Iceland v France (21:00, Rotherham)
  • Group D: Italy v Belgium (21:00, Manchester)

Knockout Stage:

Quarter Finals : Wednesday 20 July 2022:
  • QF1: Winner Group A v Second Group B (21:00, Brighton & Hove)
Thursday 21 July 2022:
  • QF2: Winner Group B v Second Group A (21:00, Brentford)
Friday 22 July 2022:
  • QF3: Winner Group C v Second Group D (21:00, Wigan & Leigh)
Saturday 23 July 2022:
  • QF4: Winner Group D v Second Group C (21:00, Rotherham)

Semi-Finals:

Tuesday 26 July 2022:
  • SF1: Winner QF1 v Winner QF3 (21:00, Sheffield)
Wednesday 27 July 2022:
  • SF2: Winner QF2 - Winner QF4 (21:00, Milton Keynes)
The Final Uefa Womens European Football in England :
Sunday 31 July 2022:
  • Winner SF1 - Winner SF2 (18:00, Wembley)

But who will be the winner of the Uefa Womens European Football in England

To find out more, don't miss the next events of the 2022 Season .... .... Bet now who will be the next Winner of the Women's European Football in England! The most advantageous and competitive odds to win can only be found on Premiumslots! Find out more !