Are you ready for the Summer Tennis US Open Flushing Meadows USA season? For Fans from all over the world do not miss the weeks of unmissable appointments with the most beautiful and constantly evolving Sport .... What are you waiting for? Start making your prediction and come and discover the most advantageous and competitive Odds to Win!

Tennis US Open Flushing Meadows USA

The 2022 US Open Tournament will be held from Monday 29 August 2022 to Sunday 11 September 2022. The only Grand Slam Tennis Tournament on US soil. This will be the fourth and final year on the Flushing Meadows fields. Last year we saw Leylah Fernandez triumph for women's tennis and Daniil Medvedev for men's Tennis.

Calendar and Dates Tennis US Open Flushing Meadows USA

Monday 29 August 2022:
  • First round Male and Female Singles, from 5:00 pm
Tuesday 30 August 2022:
  • First round of singles for men and women, from 5.00 pm
Wednesday 31 August 2022:
  • Second round of singles for men and women, from 5.00 pm
Thursday 1 September 2022:
  • Second round of singles for men and women, from 5.00 pm
Friday 2 September 2022:
  • Third male and female singles round, from 5:00 pm
Saturday 3 September 2022:
  • Third male and female singles round, from 5:00 pm
Sunday 4 September 2022:
  • Male and female singles round of 16, starting at 5:00 pm
Monday 5 September 2022:
  • Male and female singles round of 16, starting at 5:00 pm
Tuesday 6 September 2022:
  • Men's and Women's singles quarter-finals, starting at 5:00 pm
Wednesday 7 September 2022:
  • Men's and women's singles quarter-finals, starting at 5:00 pm
Thursday 8 September 2022:
  • Men's singles semifinals, (night between Thursday and Friday), from 01.00 pm
Friday 9 September 2022:
  • First men's singles semifinal, at 6:00 pm
  • Second men's singles semifinal, not before  at 01.00 pm (night between Friday and Saturday)
Saturday 10 September 2022:
  • Women's singles final, from 6:00 pm
Sunday 11 September 2022:
  • Men's singles final, not before 10.00 pm

But who will be the winner?

To find out more, don't miss the next 2022 US Open Tournaments ... Bet your favorite tennis player of the Tennis US Open Flushing Meadows USA The most advantageous and competitive Odds to Win , you  can find only on Premiumslots!